Board Members & Staff

Board of Directors

Dr. Laura Cailloux, President
Skagit Valley College

Karen Bishop, Vice President
Whidbey Island Conservation District

Mary Campbell, Secretary
Sno-Isle Libraries

Megan Wise, Treasurer
Whidbey Island Bank

Walt Blackford
Puget Sound Energy

Mayor Tim Callison
City of Langley

Lynda Eccles
Coupeville Chamber of Commerce

George Henny
Whidbey Telecom

Mayor Molly Hughes
Town of Coupeville

Karen Krug
Spoiled Dog Winery

Gary Leake
Gary A. Leake Woodworking

Marian Myzskowski

Jack Ng
Port of South Whidbey

Commissioner Janet St. Clair
Island County Commissioner

Mayor Bob Severns
City of Oak Harbor

Brian Tyhuis,Ex-Officio
NAS Whidbey Island


Sharon Sappington, Executive Director
Patricia Griffin, Special Assistant